Virginia Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Great Bridal Expo- Baltimore Tuesday, October 17, 2017
5:30pm-9:30pm
Maryland Hunt Valley
Wedding Party Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Virginia Alexandria
Bogati Winery Bridal Open House Sunday, November 5, 2017
1:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Round Hill
The Epic Wedding Expo Sunday, November 5, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Hyattsville
Frederick Weddings Expo 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017
11:30am-3:00pm
Maryland Frederick
The Epic Wedding Expo Sunday, November 5, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Hyattsville
Bridal Fantasy Virginia 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia Arlington
Southside's Finest Bridal Expo Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Virginia Beach
Baltimore County Brides and Grooms Expo Thursday, November 30, 2017
5:00pm-8:00pm
Maryland Pikesville
Richmond Wedding Experience Saturday, January 7, 2017
11:00am-4:00pm
Virginia Richmond
Washington Wedding Experience Sunday, January 14, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Washington, D.C. Washington
Washington Wedding Experience Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Virginia Fairfax
Peninsula Winter Bridal Expo Sunday, January 21, 2018
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Hampton
Baltimore Wedding Experience Saturday, February 3, 2018
5:00pm-9:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018
11:00am-4:00pm
Baltimore Baltimore
Southside Spring Bridal Expo Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Chesapeake
Historic Oakland's 2018 Weddings & Events Showcase Sunday, April 15, 2018
1:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Columbia