Southern California Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Wine'd Down Event Thursday, September 21, 2017
5:00pm-7:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
5:00pm-7:30pm
Southern California Pasadena
Fall Wedding & Quince Expo Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Victorville
IE Bridal Show Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California San Bernardino
Richard Nixon Library Wedding Open House Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:00am-1:00pm
Southern California Yorba Linda
Bride World Expo - IE Bridal Super Show Sunday, September 24, 2017
10:00am-4:00pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Riverside
The San Diego Bridal Show's Fall Wedding Event Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00am-2:00pm
Southern California Carlsbad
Laguna Hills Boutique Bridal Show Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Laguna Hills
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show at Knott's Berry Farm Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Buena Park
Best Day Ever...A Wedding Showcase Sunday, October 15, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Burbank
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Thursday, October 19, 2017
4:00pm-8:00pm
Los Angeles Los Angeles
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show at Long Beach Marriott Sunday, October 22, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Long Beach
San Diego Wedding Party EXPO Sunday, October 29, 2017
1:00pm-5:00pm
Southern California San Diego
11th Wedding Show for The Modern Bride Sunday, October 29, 2017
4:00pm-8:00pm
Southern California Newport Beach
Metro Event Center Wedding & Party Events Expo Sunday, October 29, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Southern California Pomona
The Big Fake Wedding Los Angeles Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:00pm-9:00pm
Southern California Burbank
Bridal Wars San Diego Sunday, November 19, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Southern California San Diego
Great Bridal Expo- Anaheim Sunday, November 26, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Southern California Garden Grove
Bride World Expo - OC Bridal Super Show Saturday, January 6, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
Orange County Costa Mesa
Bridal Faire Extraordinare Sunday, January 7, 2018
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Valencia
Bride World Expo - L.A. & South Bay Bridal Show Sunday, January 14, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
South Bay L.A. / Long Beach Redondo Beach