Southern California Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Bridal Wars San Diego Sunday, November 19, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Southern California San Diego
Great Bridal Expo- Anaheim Sunday, November 26, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Southern California Garden Grove
Wine'd Down Event Thursday, November 30, 2017
5:00pm-7:30pm
Southern California Pasadena
Wine'd Down Event Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:00pm-7:30pm
Southern California Pasadena
BrideCon - SoCal's Mega Wedding Expo Saturday, January 6, 2018
11:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Anaheim
Bride World Expo - OC Bridal Super Show Saturday, January 6, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
Orange County Costa Mesa
Bride World Expo - Inland Empire Sunday, January 7, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Ontario
Hyatt Regency Westlake Bridal Premiere Sunday, January 7, 2018
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Westlake Village
Kiss The Bride Show Sunday, January 7, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
Southern California Pala
Bridalfaire Extraordinaire Sunday, January 7, 2018
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Valencia
Bride Expo - Ontario Convention Center Saturday, January 13, 2018
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Ontario
Bridal Bazaar Sunday, January 14, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
Southern California San Diego
Bride World Expo - L.A. & South Bay Bridal Show Sunday, January 14, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
South Bay L.A. / Long Beach Redondo Beach
Sweetheart Bridal Shows Sunday, January 14, 2018
12:00pm-4:00pm
Southern California Irvine
Bridal Showplace Bridal Shows Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:00am-4:00pm
Southern California Long Beach
Santa Barbara's Wonderful Winter Bridal Show Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:00pm-4:00pm
Central California Santa Barbara
Laguna Hills Boutique Bridal Show Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Laguna Hills
The San Diego Bridal Show's Winter Wedding Event Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:00am-2:00pm
Southern California San Diego
I Do! An Event for the Stylish Bride Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:00pm-4:00pm
Southern California Los Angeles
Bride World Expo - L.A. Convention Center Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018
10:00am-4:00pm
Southern California Los Angeles