South Carolina Bridal Expos/South Carolina Wedding Fairs

Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your bridal fair or bridal event on our website?

Event Date Region City
Hyatt Downtown Wedding Festivals Saturday, January 6, 2018
10:00am-3:00pm
South Carolina Greenville
WNOK Bridal Expo Sunday, January 7, 2018
1:00pm-5:00pm
South Carolina Columbia
Spartanburg Wedding Festivals Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00am-3:00pm
South Carolina Spartanburg
The Southeast Wedding & Event Expo Sunday, January 14, 2018
2:00pm-5:00pm
South Carolina Florence
Anderson Wedding Festivals Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00am-3:00pm
South Carolina Anderson
Charleston Wedding Week Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8:00am-12:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:00am-12:00am
South Carolina Charleston
Greenville Wedding Festivals Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:00am-3:00pm
South Carolina Greenville
Charleston Wedding Festivals Sunday, February 18, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
South Carolina North Charleston
WCOS Lexington Bridal Expo Sunday, March 18, 2018
1:00pm-5:00pm
South Carolina Columbia
Summer Carolina Bridal Showcase Sunday, July 22, 2018
1:00pm-5:00pm
South Carolina Columbia
Fall Carolina Bridal Showcase Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:00pm-5:00pm
South Carolina Columbia