New York Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Lord & Taylor Palisades Mall Bridal Show Saturday, October 21, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New York West Nyack
Wedding Steps Bridal Show at Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Villa Russo 'New York New York' Fall Bridal Show Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
New York Queens
Addison Park Bridal Show Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
Branches Catering Bridal Show Event Sunday, October 29, 2017
1:00pm-3:15pm
New Jersey West Long Branch
Jacques Reception Center Wedding Show Sunday, October 29, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
New Jersey Middletow
Park Pavilion at the Sawmill Bridal Show Wednesday, November 1, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Seaside Park
Mansion at Mountain Lakes Sunday, November 5, 2017
4:00pm-7:00pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Renault Winery Bridal Show Sunday, November 5, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Egg Harbor City
Berkeley Oceanfront Hotel Bridal Show Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Asbury Park
Long Island's Largest Fall Bridal Show Monday, November 6, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
New York Hempstead
Red Bank Bridal Show Tuesday, November 7, 2017
6:30pm-9:00pm
New Jersey Red Bank
Macaluso's Bridal Show Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Hawthorne
27th Finger Lakes Platinum Bridal & Special Event Expo Sunday, November 12, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
New York Elmira
Palacio Catering and Conference Center Bridal Show Sunday, November 12, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New York Goshen
Wedding Expo at Fairleigh Dickinson University Sunday, November 12, 2017
1:00pm-3:30pm
New Jersey Madison
Eagle Ridge Golf Club Wedding Show Monday, November 13, 2017
6:30pm-9:00pm
New Jersey Lakewood
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 13, 2017
4:00pm-8:00pm
NYC New York
South Gate Manor Bridal Show Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:45pm-8:45pm
New Jersey Freehold
The Grand at 1600 Bridal Show Wednesday, November 15, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Lakewood