Massachusetts Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
New England Bridal Affair - Andover Sunday, June 4, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Andover
The Big Fake Wedding New England Thursday, July 20, 2017
7:00pm-9:00pm
Massachusetts Salem
New England Bride Comes To Life at DoubleTree Bedford Glen Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Massachusetts Bedford
New England Bridal Affair - Central Bistro Boston Sunday, September 10, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Boston
New England Bridal Affair - Burlington Sunday, September 17, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Burlington
Wed Boston Bridal Show at The Warren Conference Center Sunday, September 17, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Massachusetts Ashland
New England Bride Comes To Life at Salem Waterfront Hotel Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Massachusetts Salem
New England Bridal Affair - Newton Sunday, October 22, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Newton
New England Bridal Affair - Burlington Sunday, November 19, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Burlington
New England Bridal Affair - Newton Sunday, December 3, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Newton
New England Bride Comes to Life at Spinelli's Function Facility Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:00pm-9:00pm
Massachusetts Lynnfield