Maryland Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Holiday Open House Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:00pm-8:00pm
Maryland Potomac
Baltimore County Brides and Grooms Expo Thursday, November 30, 2017
5:00pm-8:00pm
Maryland Pikesville
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Annapolis Metro Area Sunday, December 10, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Annapolis
Richmond Wedding Experience Saturday, January 7, 2017
11:00am-4:00pm
Virginia Richmond
A Day of Elegance Saturday, January 13, 2018
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Hagerstown
Washington Wedding Experience Sunday, January 14, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Washington, D.C. Washington
Washington Wedding Experience Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Virginia Fairfax
Baltimore Wedding Experience Saturday, February 3, 2018
5:00pm-9:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018
11:00am-4:00pm
Baltimore Baltimore
Bridal Fantasy Maryland 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Hagerstown
Historic Oakland's 2018 Weddings & Events Showcase Sunday, April 15, 2018
1:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Columbia