Maryland Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Great Bridal Expo- Washington, DC Sunday, October 15, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Virginia Alexandria
Great Bridal Expo- Baltimore Tuesday, October 17, 2017
5:30pm-9:30pm
Maryland Hunt Valley
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Baltimore Metro Area Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Baltimore
LOVE A Wedding Story Bridal Expo Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Gaithersburg
The Annapolis Wedding Market Friday, November 3, 2017
6:30pm-9:00pm
Maryland Annapolis
The Epic Wedding Expo Sunday, November 5, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Hyattsville
Frederick Weddings Expo 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017
11:30am-3:00pm
Maryland Frederick
Bridal Fantasy Virginia 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia Arlington
Fall Recycle Your Wedding Bridal Yard Sale Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:00am-1:00pm
Maryland Hagerstown
Southside's Finest Bridal Expo Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Virginia Beach
Baltimore County Brides and Grooms Expo Thursday, November 30, 2017
5:00pm-8:00pm
Maryland Pikesville
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Annapolis Metro Area Sunday, December 10, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Annapolis
Bridal Fantasy Maryland 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Hagerstown
Historic Oakland's 2018 Weddings & Events Showcase Sunday, April 15, 2018
1:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Columbia