Illinois Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
The Big Fake Wedding Chicago Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:00pm-9:00pm
Illinois Chicago
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Wednesday, July 26, 2017
5:30pm-10:00pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, July 30, 2017
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 13, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Illinois Orland Park
Gateway Bridal Show Sunday, August 13, 2017
1:00pm-4:30pm
Illinois Collinssville
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, August 20, 2017
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, August 27, 2017
11:30am-3:00pm
Illinois St. Charles
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 27, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, September 17, 2017
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Northbrook
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 17, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:30am-3:00pm
Illinois Aurora
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Illinois Lincolnshire
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Rolling Meadows
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, October 15, 2017
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, October 22, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, October 29, 2017
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Chicago
Our Wedding Expo Sunday, November 5, 2017
11:30am-3:30pm
Illinois Orland Park
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 12, 2017
11:30am-3:00pm
Illinois Woodridge