Illinois Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Illinois Bridal & Wedding Expo Saturday, January 6, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Illinois Rosemont
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, January 7, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Rolling Meadows
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, January 14, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, January 28, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo & Fashion Show 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
1:00pm-4:00pm
Illinois Joliet
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, February 11, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Wheeling
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Wednesday, February 21, 2018
5:30pm-10:00pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, February 25, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, March 18, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, March 25, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, April 15, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, April 22, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, April 29, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, May 20, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, May 20, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:30pm-10:00pm
Illinois Wheeling
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, June 24, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Wednesday, July 25, 2018
5:30pm-10:00pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee Sunday, July 29, 2018
11:30am-4:00pm
Illinois Naperville