Georgia Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Brides & Beaus Wedding Expo Sunday, October 29, 2017
2:00pm-6:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Sunny D Farms Wedding Expo Sunday, October 29, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Williamson
The Wedding Dress Experience & Bridal Show Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:30am-4:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, January 7, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Wedding Extravaganza Sunday, January 7, 2018
12:30pm-4:30pm
Georgia Columbus
Black Bride Magazine's 5th Annual Bridal Show Sunday, January 14, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Austell
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:30pm-4:00pm
Georgia Athens
Lake Country Bridal Show Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00am-4:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:00am-4:00pm
Georgia Milledgeville
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Duluth
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, February 4, 2018
12:30pm-4:00pm
Georgia Augusta
Georgia Bridal & Wedding Expo Saturday, February 10, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, February 11, 2018
12:30pm-4:00pm
Georgia Macon
Behind the Veil Bridal Showcase Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Douglasville
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, February 25, 2018
12:30pm-4:00pm
Georgia Savannah
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, June 24, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Duluth
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, August 12, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Duluth