Georgia Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, January 7, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Wedding Extravaganza Sunday, January 7, 2018
12:30pm-4:30pm
Georgia Columbus
Black Bride Magazine's 5th Anniversary Boutique Bridal Showcase Sunday, January 14, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Austell
Queen For A Day Bridal Show Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:30pm-4:00pm
Georgia Athens
Lake Country Bridal Show Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00am-4:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:00am-4:00pm
Georgia Milledgeville
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Duluth
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, February 4, 2018
12:30pm-4:00pm
Georgia Augusta
Georgia Bridal & Wedding Expo Saturday, February 10, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018
11:00am-5:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, February 11, 2018
12:30pm-4:00pm
Georgia Macon
Behind the Veil Bridal Showcase Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Douglasville
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, February 25, 2018
12:30pm-4:00pm
Georgia Savannah
Queen For A Day Bridal Show Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Queen For A Day Bridal Show Sunday, June 24, 2018
12:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, June 24, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Duluth
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, August 12, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Queen For A Day Bridal Show Sunday, August 19, 2018
12:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Peachtree Corners
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Duluth