Connecticut Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Eagle Manor Bridal Show Tuesday, September 19, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Bridgeton
The Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course Bridal Show Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Kenilworth
La Bove Grande Bridal Show Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Lakehurst
Ramlewood Country Club Bridal Show Sunday, September 24, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Peppadew Fresh Vineyards Wedding Show Sunday, September 24, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
New Jersey Morganville
Wedding Steps Bridal Show at Amarante's Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 26, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Connecticut New Haven
The Fiesta Bridal Show Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Wood-Ridge
The Channel Club Wedding Show Tuesday, September 26, 2017
6:30pm-9:00pm
New Jersey Monmouth Beach
La Donna Productions Ultimate Bridal Expo Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:30pm-9:30pm
New Jersey Totowa
Mayfair Farms Bridal Show Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey West Orange
Maggiano's Bridgewater Bridal Show Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
Wedding OR Knot Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Connecticut Stamford
Great Bridal Expo- New York City Thursday, September 28, 2017
5:30pm-9:30pm
New York New York
Lord & Taylor Freehold Mall Bridal Show Saturday, September 30, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Freehold
Exquisite Caterers Bridal Show Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Marlboro
Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Bridal Show Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant
Fall Open House Sunday, October 8, 2017
4:30pm-8:00pm
New York Jewett
ABRIDES Wedding Showcase Sunday, October 8, 2017
10:00am-4:00pm
New York Plainview
Basking Ridge Country Club Bridal Show Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
New Jersey Basking Ridge
Eagle Oaks Golf & Country Club Wedding Show Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:30pm-9:00pm
New Jersey Farmingdale