Virginia Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Alexandria Wedding Showcase Sunday, February 19, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Virginia Alexandria
Elegant & Intimate Bridal Showcase Sunday, February 26, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Maryland Largo
Spring Wedding Extravaganza Bridal Expo & Fashion Show Sunday, March 5, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Silver Spring
Wedding Savvy Summit Saturday, March 11, 2017
8:00am-4:00pm
Virginia Vienna
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Hampton Metro Area Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia Portsmouth
Wedding Expo Maryland: Howard Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Cooksville
Historic Manassas Bridal Show Sunday, March 12, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Virginia Manassas
Lodge on the Lake Bridal Show Sunday, March 19, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Haymarket
Weddings in Loudoun Open House Sunday, March 19, 2017
11:00am-5:00pm
Virginia Leesburg
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Richmond Metro Area Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia Richmond
The Eastern Shore Bridal Show Saturday, March 25, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Stevensville
Spring Fling Bridal Expo Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Norfolk
2nd Annual Bridal Fantasy Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Frederick
Hidden Creek Country Club Wedding Show Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia Reston
The A Bridal Show Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00pm-6:00pm
Washington, D.C. Reston
Washington Wedding Experience Sunday, April 9, 2017
11:00am-5:00pm
Virginia Chantilly
Charm City Brides and Grooms Expo Tuesday, June 6, 2017
5:00pm-8:00pm
Maryland Baltimore
The Engagement Lounge Bridal Expo Sunday, June 25, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Williamsburg
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Washington DC Metro Area Sunday, July 16, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Washington, D.C. Washington
T Rose International Bridal Shows - NOVA Metro Area Sunday, August 20, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia NoVA Crystal City/Arlington