Virginia Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Richmond Metro Area Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia Richmond
The Eastern Shore Bridal Show Saturday, March 25, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Stevensville
Spring Fling Bridal Expo Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Norfolk
2nd Annual Bridal Fantasy Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Frederick
Hidden Creek Country Club Wedding Show Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia Reston
The A Bridal Show Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00pm-6:00pm
Washington, D.C. Reston
Washington Wedding Experience Sunday, April 9, 2017
11:00am-4:00pm
Virginia Chantilly
Spring Wedding Showcase Sunday, April 23, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Virginia Springfield
Charm City Brides and Grooms Expo Tuesday, June 6, 2017
5:00pm-8:00pm
Maryland Baltimore
The Engagement Lounge Bridal Expo Sunday, June 25, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Williamsburg
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Washington DC Metro Area Sunday, July 16, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Washington, D.C. Washington
T Rose International Bridal Shows - NOVA Metro Area Sunday, August 20, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia NoVA Crystal City/Arlington
The A Bridal Show Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00pm-6:00pm
Washington, D.C. Reston
LOVE A Wedding Story Bridal Expo Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Gaithersburg
Southside's Finest Bridal Expo Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Virginia Beach