Southern California Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Brides Who Brunch Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Southern California Palm Springs
Casa Romantica & Events by Cori Bridal Show Sunday, June 11, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Southern California San Clemente
Bride World Expo - OC Bridal Super Show Sunday, June 11, 2017
10:00am-4:00pm
Orange County Costa Mesa
SoCal's Biggest Wedding Expo Sunday, June 18, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Anaheim
LA Wedding Expo Sunday, June 25, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Long Beach
Bride World Expo - Los Angeles County Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017
10:00am-4:00pm
Southern California Los Angeles
San Diego Wedding Party EXPO Sunday, July 30, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California San Diego
Bride World Expo - Inland Empire Sunday, July 30, 2017
10:00am-4:00pm
Southern California Ontario
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show at The Queen Mary Sunday, August 6, 2017
11:00am-4:00pm
Southern California Long Beach
Fall Bridal Bazaar Sunday, September 17, 2017
10:00am-4:00pm
Southern California San Diego
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show at Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Sunday, September 17, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Huntington Beach
LA Bridal Show-Pasadena Sunday, September 17, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Pasadena
IE Bridal Show Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California San Bernardino
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show at Knott's Berry Farm Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Buena Park
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Thursday, October 19, 2017
4:00pm-8:00pm
Los Angeles Los Angeles
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show at Long Beach Marriott Sunday, October 22, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Long Beach
Laguna Hills Boutique Bridal Show Sunday, October 29, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Southern California Laguna Hills
Bridal Wars San Diego Sunday, November 19, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Southern California San Diego