BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Southern California Bridal Shows


Event Date Region City
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show with Celebrity Guest “David Tutera” Sunday, November 2, 2014
11am–4pm
San Gabriel Valley / Pasadena Pasadena
Del Mar Wedding Event boutique bridal show Sunday, November 2, 2014
11am–4pm
San Diego Solana Beach
Holiday Celebration: Bridal Show Sunday, November 9, 2014
11:30am–3:30pm
Orange County La Habra
Wedgewood Bridal Fair Upland Hills Tuesday, November 11, 2014
5:30pm–8:30pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Upland
Boutique Bridal Show - Laguna Sunday, November 16, 2014
11am–3pm
Orange County Laguna Hills
The Winter White Los Angeles Bridal Event Sunday, November 16, 2014
11am–3pm
South Bay L.A. / Long Beach San Pedro
The Wedding Show for The Modern Bride Sunday, November 16, 2014
4pm–10pm
Los Angeles Los Angeles
Party Bravo Wedding EXPO Sunday, November 23, 2014
2pm–6pm
San Fernando Valley Universal City
BrideWorld Expo - Orange County Saturday, January 3, 2015
10am–4pm
Orange County Costa Mesa
BrideWorld Expo - Inland Empire Sunday, January 4, 2015
10am–4pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Ontario
BrideWorld Expo - Los Angeles County Saturday, January 10, 2015
10am–4pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10am–4pm
Los Angeles Los Angeles
Down the Aisle… Wedding Style! Bridal Expo Sunday, January 18, 2015
11am–4pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Rancho Cucamonga
The San Diego Bridal Show Saturday, March 14, 2015
10am–3pm
San Diego Escondido