Pennsylvania Bridal Expos/Pennsylvania Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Pennsylvania area wedding? We have Pennsylvania wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | ELEGANT BRIDAL PRODUCTIONS

Plan your dream wedding at an Elegant Bridal Show. Highlights of bridal shows include:
• Food and Cocktail Tastings
• Live Band and DJ Entertainment
• NYC Style Fashion Show of Bridal Gowns and Tuxedos
• Win a 7 Night 8 Day Honeymoon Vacation

Click here for our current show schedule.


Featured Event | YOUR WEDDING EXPERIENCE PRESENTED BY DAVID TUTERA

Your Wedding Experience Presented By David TuteraCelebrity wedding planner, David Tutera is presenting the wedding show unlike any other bridal show…an exciting wedding planning experience. Join David for a live event tailored for engaged couples offering endless wedding inspiration. Interact with prominent vendors while they showcase unique ideas for planning your big day! Enjoy the trendsetting Fashion Show designs, Sweetheart Table wedding themes, and much more!

Show Dates & Tickets:
Sunday, August 28, 2016Pennsylvania Convention Center | Philadelphia


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your bridal fair or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
Best Wedding Showcase York Sunday, February 19, 2017
11:30am–3pm
Pennsylvania York
Best Wedding Showcase Reading Sunday, January 15, 2017
11:30am–3:30pm
Pennsylvania Reading
Elegant Bridal Show at Plymouth Country Club Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7pm–10pm
Pennsylvania Plymouth Meeting
Wedding Show & Open House Sunday, September 25, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Plains
Great Bridal Expo Sunday, January 22, 2017
12pm–4pm
Philadelphia Philadelphia
Lovesick Philly Wedding Expo Sunday, January 15, 2017
11am–3pm
Philadelphia Philadelphia
Lovesick Philly Wedding Expo Sunday, August 13, 2017
11am–3pm
Philadelphia Philadelphia
Your Wedding Experience Presented By David Tutera Sunday, August 28, 2016
10am–4pm
Philadelphia Philadelphia
Ridgeland Mansion Showcase Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6pm–8pm
Philadelphia Philadelphia
Ridgeland Mansion Showcase Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6am–8pm
Philadelphia Philadelphia
Best Wedding Showcase Lancaster Sunday, January 29, 2017
11:30am–3:30pm
Pennsylvania Lancaster
Peddler’s Village Autumn Wedding Showcase Sunday, September 11, 2016
12pm–2:30pm
Bucks County Lahaska
Ash Mill Farm Bed & Breakfast Bridal Showcase Sunday, November 6, 2016
1pm–3pm
Bucks County Holicong
Best Wedding Showcase Harrisburg Sunday, January 8, 2017
11:30am–3pm
Pennsylvania Harrisburg
Lincoln Wedding Fair at Gettysburg Sunday, February 19, 2017
12pm–3pm
Pennsylvania Dutch Country Gettysburg
Elegant Bridal Show at Exton Square Mall Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–10pm
Pennsylvania Exton
Sand Castle Winery Bridal Showcase Sunday, October 23, 2016
3pm–5pm
Bucks County Eriwnna
Elegant Bridal Show at Bellissimo Catering at The Marion Sunday, September 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Cherry Hill
Best Wedding Showcase Harrisburg Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Pennsylvania Camp Hill
“She said YES” Bridal & Prom Show & Bridal Flea Market Saturday, November 19, 2016
11am–3pm
Pennsylvania Butler