BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Southern California Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Ysmeal Villegas Community Center Bridal Show Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:30am–2:30pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Riverside
Portofino Hotel & Marina “Love Is in the Air”  Bridal Show Sunday, May 31, 2015
11am–3pm
South Bay L.A. / Long Beach Redondo Beach
Anaheim Convention Center - Wedding Expo Sunday, May 31, 2015
11am–3pm
Orange County Anaheim
BrideWorld Expo - LA & Inland Empire Sunday, May 31, 2015
10am–4pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Pomona
The Big Fake Wedding San Diego Thursday, June 4, 2015
7pm–9pm
San Diego San Diego
Fenyes Estate Gardens Bridal Show Sunday, June 7, 2015
10:30am–2:30pm
San Gabriel Valley / Pasadena Pasadena
Long Beach Convention Center Wedding Expo Sunday, June 7, 2015
11am–3pm
South Bay L.A. / Long Beach Long Beach
BrideWorld Expo - South Bay Sunday, June 7, 2015
10am–4pm
South Bay L.A. / Long Beach Redondo Beach
Fenyes Estate Gardens Bridal Show Sunday, June 7, 2015
10:30am–2:30pm
San Gabriel Valley / Pasadena Pasadena
San Diego Wedding Party Bridal Show Sunday, June 7, 2015
1pm–5pm
San Diego Escondido
IE Wedding Expo - Ontario Convention Center Sunday, June 14, 2015
11am–3pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Ontario
BrideWorld Expo - Orange County Sunday, June 14, 2015
10am–4pm
Orange County Costa Mesa
Bridal Affair Produced by Events by Cori Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00am–2:00pm
Orange County Dana Point
Bridal & Special Events Mixer Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6pm–9pm
San Gabriel Valley / Pasadena Baldwin Park
Wedding Open House at the Nixon Library!! Sunday, June 28, 2015
11:30am–1:30pm
Orange County Yorba Linda
Belmont Shore Chalet Bridal Show Sunday, July 12, 2015
10:30am–2:30pm
South Bay L.A. / Long Beach Long Beach
Summer Love Bridal Show at the Anaheim Hilton Sunday, July 12, 2015
11am–3pm
Orange County Anaheim
BrideWorld Expo - Inland Empire Sunday, July 26, 2015
10am–4pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Ontario
Hyatt Bridal Premiere Sunday, August 9, 2015
11am–3pm
Ventura Westlake Village
Luxury Wedding Show Orange County Sunday, August 23, 2015
12pm–4pm
Orange County Costa Mesa