BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Southern California Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Premier Bridal Shows - Newport Beach Sunday, September 7, 2014
11am–3pm
Orange County Newport Beach
The Wedding Divas Bridal Show - Love & Lemonade Sunday, September 7, 2014
10am–2pm
San Diego San Diego
Say I Do in Mexico - Wedding Destination Expo! Saturday, September 13, 2014
11am–5pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014
11am–5pm
Los Angeles Los Angeles
Temecula Bridal Showcase Sunday, September 14, 2014
12pm–4pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Temecula
The Boho Bride: Bridal Show Sunday, September 14, 2014
11am–3pm
Riverside / Inland Empire San Bernadino
The 1st Denver NotWedding Thursday, September 18, 2014
7pm–9:30pm
Colorado Denver
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show - Westin Hotel Long Beach Sunday, September 21, 2014
11am–3pm
South Bay L.A. / Long Beach Long Beach
Premier Bridal Shows - LA/OC Sunday, September 21, 2014
11am–3pm
Los Angeles Cerritos
El Niguel Country Club Bridal Showcase Sunday, September 21, 2014
11am–2pm
Orange County Laguna Niguel
Carmel Mountain Bridal Show Sunday, September 28, 2014
11am–4pm
San Diego San Diego
Wedgewood Bridal Fair San Clemente Thursday, October 2, 2014
5:30pm–8:30pm
Orange County San Clemente
Wedgewood Bridal Fair Ventura and Sterling Hills Thursday, October 2, 2014
5:30pm–8:30pm
Ventura Camarillo
San Diego Wedding Event bridal show Sunday, October 5, 2014
11am–4pm
San Diego San Diego
Dana Point Yacht Club Bridal Open House Sunday, October 5, 2014
12pm–4pm
Orange County Dana Point
Premier Bridal Shows Sunday, October 5, 2014
11am–3pm
Orange County Orange
The Waterfront Beach Resort, a Hilton Hotel Bridal Show Sunday, October 5, 2014
11am–3pm
Orange County Huntington Beach
Wedgewood Bridal Fair at The Orchard Wednesday, October 8, 2014
5pm–8pm
Riverside / Inland Empire Menifee
San Diego Wedding Party Bridal Show Saturday, October 11, 2014
2pm–6pm
San Diego Carlsbad
The San Diego Bridal Show Saturday, October 11, 2014
10am–3pm
San Diego San Diego
Bridal Showplace Bridal Show - Knott’s Resort Hotel, Buena Park Sunday, October 12, 2014
11am–3pm
Orange County Buena Park