Southern California Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Bridal Bazaar ~ San Diego Sunday, October 2, 2016
10am–4pm
San Diego San Diego
Bridal Showplace Bridal Shows Sunday, October 9, 2016
11am–3pm
Orange County Buena Park
Junipero Serra Museum Bridal Extravaganza Sunday, October 9, 2016
11am–3pm
San Diego San Diego
San Diego Wedding Party Bridal Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
11am–5pm
San Diego San Diego
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, October 17, 2016
4pm–8pm
Los Angeles Hollywood
2016 Pride Guides® Open-Minded Wedding and Honeymoon Expo Sunday, October 23, 2016
11:30am–4pm
San Diego San Diego
Pride Guide San Diego Wedding & Honeymoon Expo Sunday, October 23, 2016
11:30am–4pm
San Diego San Diego
Boutique Bridal Show Laguna Sunday, October 23, 2016
11am–3pm
Orange County Laguna Hills
The 10th Wedding Show for The Modern Bride Sunday, October 23, 2016
4pm–8pm
Orange County Garden Grove
Bride World Expo - L.A. County Sunday, October 23, 2016
10am–4pm
Los Angeles Pasadena
South OC Bridal Extravaganza Saturday, October 30, 2016
11am–4pm
Orange County Dana Point
Great Bridal Expo Sunday, November 13, 2016
12pm–4pm
Orange County Garden Grove
The Big Fake Wedding San Diego Thursday, December 1, 2016
7pm–9pm
San Diego San Diego
Kiss The Bride Show at Pala Casino Spa & Resort Saturday, January 7, 2017
11am–4pm
San Diego Pala
Winter Bridal Show & Wedding Event Saturday, January 28, 2017
10am–2pm
San Diego San Diego
Annual Camarillo Ranch Bridal Showcase Saturday, February 11, 2017
12pm–4pm
Ventura Camarillo