Northern California Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Presidio Celebrations Showcase Sunday, February 26, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Northern California San Francisco
Celebrations 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017
11:00am-4:00pm
Northern California Concord
Be Our Guest Wedding Showcase Sunday, February 26, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
South Bay / San Jose San Jose
Brides Bubbly Brunch & Fashion Show Sunday, February 26, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Solano County Vallejo
5th Annual Sacramento LGBT Wedding Expo Sunday, March 5, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Sacramento and Central Valley Sacramento
Luxe Bridal Show SF -An Intimate Affair Sunday, March 5, 2017
2:00pm-6:00pm
Peninsula Burlingame
Wedding Show Weekend at Lake Tahoe Golf Course Saturday, March 11, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Northern California South Lake Tahoe
Wedding Show Weekend at Canyon Oaks Country Club Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Northern California Chico
Wedding Show Weekend at Oakhurst Country Club Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Northern California Clayton
Wedding Show Weekend at Seascape Golf Club Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Northern California Aptos
The Open House: Presented by The Lighthouse at Glen Cove Marina Sunday, March 12, 2017
5:00pm-8:00pm
Northern California Vallejo
Luxe Bridal Show SF - Celebrating Marriage Equality Sunday, March 19, 2017
2:00pm-6:00pm
Peninsula Burlingame
Bay Area Wedding Fair - Walnut Creek Marriott Hotel Sunday, March 19, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
East Bay Walnut Creek
Ultimate Bridal Shows Sunday, April 2, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Sacramento and Central Valley Sacramento
Bay Area Wedding Fair - Palo Alto Crowne Plaza Sunday, April 9, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
East Bay Palo Alto
Bay Area Wedding Fair - Pleasanton DoubleTree Hotel Sunday, April 23, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
East Bay Pleasanton
The CREAM Event Sunday, April 30, 2017
5:00pm-10:00pm
Northern California San Francisco
Levi's© Stadium Wedding Fair Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
South Bay / San Jose Santa Clara