Northern California Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Bliss Wedding Showcase-San Francisco Sunday, March 26, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
Northern California San Francisco
Ultimate Bridal Shows Sunday, April 2, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Sacramento and Central Valley Sacramento
Bay Area Wedding Fair - Palo Alto Crowne Plaza Sunday, April 9, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Peninsula Palo Alto
Bay Area Wedding Fair - Pleasanton DoubleTree Hotel Sunday, April 23, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
East Bay Pleasanton
The CREAM Event Sunday, April 30, 2017
5:00pm-10:00pm
Northern California San Francisco
Levi's© Stadium Wedding Fair Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
South Bay / San Jose Santa Clara
Delta King Bridal Expo Sunday, July 16, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Northern California Sacramento
Luxury Wedding Show Sunday, August 6, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Northern California Sacramento
11th Annual International Wedding Festival Sunday, September 17, 2017
11:00am-3:00pm
Central California Modesto
Sonoma Wedding Show Saturday, September 23, 2017
11:00am-4:00pm
Northern California Rohnert Park
11th Annual International Wedding Festival Sunday, January 28, 2018
11:00am-3:30pm
Central California Modesto
International Wedding Festival Stockton Sunday, February 25, 2018
11:00am-3:00pm
Central California Stockton