BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, August 24, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Luxury Bridal Expo Schaumburg Sunday, September 7, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, September 10, 2014
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Windy City Wedding Show at the Marriott Schaumburg Sunday, September 21, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, September 21, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Windy City Wedding Show at Double Tree by Hilton Alsip Sunday, September 28, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Alsip
Bridal Show at Olympia Fields Park District Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–5pm
South/Southwest Chicago Suburbs Olympia Fields
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Napervile Sunday, October 12, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show at Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile Sunday, October 19, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, October 19, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Downtown Chicago Sunday, October 26, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, November 9, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 9, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Hoffman Estates Sunday, November 16, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Luxury Bridal Expo at Chicago Marriott O’Hare Sunday, January 4, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Elk Grove Sunday, January 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Elk Grove
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, January 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, January 25, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Indie Wed Show and Market Saturday, January 31, 2015
10am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Schaumburg Sunday, February 1, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg