Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New York Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your New York wedding? We have NY wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | ELEGANT BRIDAL PRODUCTIONS

Plan your dream wedding at an Elegant Bridal Show. Highlights of bridal shows include:
• Food and Cocktail Tastings
• Live Band and DJ Entertainment
• NYC Style Fashion Show of Bridal Gowns and Tuxedos
• Win a 7 Night 8 Day Honeymoon Vacation

Click here for our current show schedule.


Featured Event | THE BIG FAKE WEDDING

The Big Fake Wedding is a bridal show alternative in the form of a big, fake wedding. “Wedding guests” are brides- and grooms-to-be who enjoy an emotional vow renewal ceremony, tasty nibbles and a dance-party reception while truly experiencing the wedding vendors in action. Tickets include sparkling wine, light bites and a swag bag.

Show Dates & Tickets:
October 24, 2016Houston Hall | New York

For more information on what takes place during the show click here.



Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?


Event Date Region City
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Amber Room Colonnade Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Danbury
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Villa Russo Bridal Show Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30ppm–9:30ppm
New York South Richmond Hill
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
The Big Fake Wedding New York Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York
South Jersey Bridal Expo Wednesday, July 20, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
North Jersey Wedding Planning Show Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Hamilton Jewelers Bridal Event Saturday, April 23, 2016
10am–6pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Princeton
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Perona Farms Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Paul Vincent Studios Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hoboken
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Minerals Resort Thursday, June 16, 2016
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Vernon
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Meadowlands Racetrack Tuesday, July 12, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Joseph Ambler Inn Thursday, July 21, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
Pennsylvania North Wales