BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Featured NY Bridal Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

The Wedding Salon

The Wedding SalonDon’t miss the Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Event of the Season! Discover all of the Best Resources including dessert tastings, cocktails, beauty makeovers, gown previews, honeymoon giveaways, goodie bags and more. Tie up your loose ends before you tie the knot.

Tickets are $15 with code HCTGP ($75 Value), click here to purchase.

November 16, 2015 - Metropolitan Pavilion, New York

Check out this video to to learn more about the show.


FEATURED EVENT

A Bridal Affair to Remember

A Bridal Affair to Remember

Join us for a fabulous FREE showcase of a beautiful venue and the best wedding resources.
Indulge in an evening of bridal eye candy, including gorgeous gowns, and live entertainment.
Fabulous gifts & prizes, bachelorette party giveaway, free bridal magazines.
WIN A SET OF HIS & HERS WEDDING BANDS AT THE SHOW.

Tickets are FREE! Register today.


FEATURED EVENT

Elegant Bridal Productions

Plan your dream wedding at an Elegant Bridal Show. Highlights of bridal shows include:
• Food and Cocktail Tastings
• Live Band and DJ Entertainment
• NYC Style Fashion Show of Bridal Gowns and Tuxedos
• Win a 7 Night 8 Day Honeymoon Vacation

Click here for our current show schedule.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?

Are you looking for a venue for your New York wedding? We have NY wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Monday, October 26, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Village Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Queens Village
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
Bridal Show and Marriage Equality Wedding Expo Saturday, January 23, 2016
12pm–5pm
Sunday, January 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Addison Park Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Adelphia Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Deptford
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Clarion Hotel and Conference Center Thursday, October 8, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Galloping Hill Golf Course Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Kenilworth
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Hotel Woodbridge at Metropark Sunday, October 11, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Iselin
Elegant Bridal Show ~ La Bove Grande Thursday, September 24, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakehurst
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Lord & Taylor Willowbrook Mall Thursday, September 17, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wayne