Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New York Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your New York wedding? We have NY wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | WEDDING SHOW WEEKEND

American Golf Wedding Show WeekendIn one weekend over 40 country clubs and golf courses will host wedding shows across the nation.  Plan your day and visit as many locations as possible to see which one your wedding will fit into best. Don’t miss out on attending the the biggest wedding show event of its kind.In the third annual Country Club Receptions Wedding Show Weekend, they’re giving away $10,000 in prizes during the event! RSVP and learn more at www.weddingshowweekend.com

Show Dates & Tickets:
March 12, 2016
Beaver Brook Country Club | Annandale, NJ
March 12, 2016Dyker Beach Golf Course | Brooklyn, NY
March 13, 2016Pelham Bay Split Rock Golf Course | Bronx, NY


Featured Event | ELEGANT BRIDAL PRODUCTIONS

Plan your dream wedding at an Elegant Bridal Show. Highlights of bridal shows include:
• Food and Cocktail Tastings
• Live Band and DJ Entertainment
• NYC Style Fashion Show of Bridal Gowns and Tuxedos
• Win a 7 Night 8 Day Honeymoon Vacation

Click here for our current show schedule.


Featured Event | THE BIG FAKE WEDDING

The Big Fake Wedding is a bridal show alternative in the form of a big, fake wedding. “Wedding guests” are brides- and grooms-to-be who enjoy an emotional vow renewal ceremony, tasty nibbles and a dance-party reception while truly experiencing the wedding vendors in action. Tickets include sparkling wine, light bites and a swag bag.

Show Dates & Tickets:
April 12, 2016
Sunset Terrace at Chelsea Piers | New York
October 24, 2016Houston Hall | New York

For more information on what takes place during the show click here.



Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?


Event Date Region City
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
The Big Fake Wedding New York Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Amber Room Colonnade Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Danbury
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
A Love Story Bridal Show Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Marlton
American Bridal Show at St. Peter’s University Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Jersey City
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, April 25, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
American Bridal Show at Two River Theatre Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank
My PerFAKE Wedding Saturday, April 16, 2016
7pm–11pm
Central Jersey Skillman
The Big Fake Wedding New York Tuesday, April 12, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York
BeWed Alternative Bridal Show- The Foundry Sunday, April 10, 2016
3pm–7pm
New York New York
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Doral Arrowwood Sunday, April 3, 2016
2pm–5pm
New York Rye Brook