BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

Bosco Weddings

Bosco WeddingsDozens of the most-trusted local wedding professionals will be on hand to help you plan an elegant, fun and romantic wedding. Find more fashions, more new ideas and more choices than you ever dreamed of. See the latest wedding trends. Make your wedding day the one that everyone will be talking about…

All brides and LGBT couples who purchase their tickets online for any one of these shows will receive a FREE Matching Wedding Band set! You must bring in the ticket from www.boscoweddings.com. Choose from over 20 beautiful matching designs, valued at $600.

Year-round shows throughout the Tri-State Area. See www.boscoweddings.com for dates and locations.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?

Are you looking for a venue for your New York wedding? We have NY wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Event Date Region City
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor, Rockaway Townsquare Mall Saturday, October 11, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Rockaway
Elegant Bridal Productions at Skylands Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Randolph
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Queens
Elegant Bridal Productions at Chauncey Hotel and Conference Center Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Princeton
Elegant Bridal Productions at Regency House Hotel Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Pompton Plains
The Luxury South Jersey Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, October 19, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Pine Hill
The South Jersey Wedding Planning Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Pennsauken Township
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Terrace at Biagio’s Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor Garden State Plaza Sunday, October 25, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Waterside Restaurant and Catering Thursday, September 18, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey North Bergen
Newtown Bridal Expo Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Newtown
Elegant Bridal Productions at Culture Club Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey New York
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Hotel ML Thursday, September 11, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Mount Laurel
The Bridal Expo at Sterling Gardens Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Matawan
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Elan Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lodi