BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

Bosco Weddings

Bosco WeddingsDozens of the most-trusted local wedding professionals will be on hand to help you plan an elegant, fun and romantic wedding. Find more fashions, more new ideas and more choices than you ever dreamed of. See the latest wedding trends. Make your wedding day the one that everyone will be talking about…

All brides and LGBT couples who purchase their tickets online for any one of these shows will receive a FREE Matching Wedding Band set! You must bring in the ticket from www.boscoweddings.com. Choose from over 20 beautiful matching designs, valued at $600.

Year-round shows throughout the Tri-State Area. See www.boscoweddings.com for dates and locations.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?

Are you looking for a venue for your New York wedding? We have NY wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
Elegant Bridal Productions at Berkeley Plaza Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Berkeley Heights
Elegant Bridal Productions at Waters Edge Sunday, September 28, 2014
2pm–5pm
New Jersey Berkeley Township
Elegant Bridal Productions at Maggiano’s Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Tuesday, August 5, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at The Adam’s Mark Hotel Sunday, September 7, 2014
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Adam’s Mark Sunday, January 18, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The Ultimate South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, September 28, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
Elegant Bridal Productions at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Clifton
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York East Elmhurst