BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

Bosco Weddings

Bosco WeddingsDozens of the most-trusted local wedding professionals will be on hand to help you plan an elegant, fun and romantic wedding. Find more fashions, more new ideas and more choices than you ever dreamed of. See the latest wedding trends. Make your wedding day the one that everyone will be talking about…

All brides and LGBT couples who purchase their tickets online for any one of these shows will receive a FREE Matching Wedding Band set! You must bring in the ticket from www.boscoweddings.com. Choose from over 20 beautiful matching designs, valued at $600.

Year-round shows throughout the Tri-State Area. See www.boscoweddings.com for dates and locations.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?

Are you looking for a venue for your New York wedding? We have NY wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Event Date Region City
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Bosco’s CT Wedding Planning Expo Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:30 pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Stamford
Bosco’s NJ Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, October 19, 2014
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Stamford
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
Bosco’s Bergen County Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, March 1, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Woodbridge New Jersey Tuesday, July 29, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Woodbridge
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Tuesday, August 5, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Yonkers
The New South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, September 7, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Turnersville