New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at APA Hotel Woodbridge Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Iselin
Elegant Bridal Show at Arugula at The White Sands Hotel Thursday, October 6, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show at Bellissimo Catering at The Marion Sunday, September 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Cherry Hill
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Thursday, August 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Kenilworth
Elegant Bridal Show at Crestmont Country Club Thursday, September 22, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Crowne Plaza Thursday, September 22, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Fairfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Crystal Springs Resort Sunday, November 20, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Show at Ellora Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Flanders Valley Farms Sunday, September 25, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Flanders
Elegant Bridal Show at Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Hasbrouck Heights
Elegant Bridal Show at Hotel ML Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Mt. Laurel
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, August 23, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at La Bove Grande Tuesday, September 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakehurst
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord & Taylor Freehold Mall Saturday, September 24, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Freehold
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord and Taylor Willowbrook Mall Tuesday, November 15, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wayne
Elegant Bridal Show at Mansion at Mountain Lakes Sunday, November 13, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Elegant Bridal Show at Marigold Thursday, September 8, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset