BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Bosco’s CT Wedding Planning Expo Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:30 pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Stamford
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Stamford
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
Bosco’s NJ Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, October 19, 2014
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Brides Rock the Runway Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Addison Park Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Productions at Berkeley Plaza Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Berkeley Heights
Elegant Bridal Productions at Chauncey Hotel and Conference Center Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Princeton
Elegant Bridal Productions at Clarion Hotel Thursday, October 9, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Productions at Culture Club Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey New York
Elegant Bridal Productions at Flanders Valley Wedding and Banquets Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Flanders