BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Bosco’s NJ Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, October 19, 2014
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Brides Rock the Runway Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Addison Park Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Productions at Berkeley Plaza Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Berkeley Heights
Elegant Bridal Productions at Chauncey Hotel and Conference Center Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Princeton
Elegant Bridal Productions at Clarion Hotel Thursday, October 9, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Productions at Culture Club Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey New York
Elegant Bridal Productions at LaBove Grande Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakehurst
Elegant Bridal Productions at Latitudes on the River Sunday, October 19, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Forked River
Elegant Bridal Productions at Liberty House Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Jersey City
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor Bridgewater Commons Mall Saturday, November 1, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor Garden State Plaza Sunday, October 25, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor, Rockaway Townsquare Mall Saturday, October 11, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Rockaway