BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
2016 Wedding Planning Show and Sale Sunday, January 31, 2016
1:00pm–pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Monday, October 26, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Village Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Queens Village
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
A Love Story Bridal Show Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Somers Point
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
American Bridal Show at Basking Ridge Country Club Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Basking Ridge
American Bridal Show at Beacon Hill Country Club Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Atlantic Highlands
American Bridal Show at Menlo Park Mall Thursday, October 8, 2015
6pm–9pm
New Jersey Ocean Township
American Bridal Show at Pierre’s South Brunswick Thursday, November 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Monroe Township
American Bridal Show at South Gate Manor Sunday, November 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Freehold