New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 28, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 19, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 16, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Monday, October 24, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New York Jamaica
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island East Elmhurst
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 21, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Westchester Yonkers
A Love Story Bridal Show Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–9pm
New Jersey Marlton
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 13, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
Atlantic City Country Club Bridal Show Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Northfield
Blushing Bridal Show of New Jersey Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–3pm
New Jersey Northfield
Botto’s Banquets Bridal Show Sunday, September 25, 2016
1pm–3pm
New Jersey Swedesboro
Dreams Come True Bridal Show Sunday, September 11, 2016
1pm–3pm
New Jersey Buena
Elegant Bridal Show at Addison Park Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Show at APA Hotel Woodbridge Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Iselin