Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 13, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Fairy-tale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, October 23, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Plainsboro
The Place on the Lake Bridal Show Thursday, October 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Atlantic City Country Club Bridal Show Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Northfield
Wedding Show & Open House Sunday, September 25, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Plains
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
North Jersey Wedding Planning Show Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Braddock’s Tavern Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Medford
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, August 16, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Tuesday, August 9, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Edison
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Paul Vincent Studios Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hoboken
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Tuesday, July 26, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach