BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Tuesday, November 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Yonkers
Hunterdon Bridal Expo Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–5pm
New Jersey Flemington
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
The South Jersey Wedding Planning Experience Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Pennsauken Township
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Long Island Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7pm–9pm
New York Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York East Elmhurst
The Luxury South Jersey Bridal Show and Expo Sunday, October 19, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Pine Hill
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Woodbridge New Jersey Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Woodbridge
The Ultimate South Jersey Bridal Showcase Sunday, September 28, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Queens