BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
2016 Wedding Planning Show and Sale Sunday, January 31, 2016
1:00pm–pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Southington
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, November 16, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
American Bridal Show at South Gate Manor Sunday, November 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Freehold
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
American Bridal Show at Pierre’s South Brunswick Thursday, November 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Monroe Township
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Love Story Bridal Show Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Somers Point
The New Jersey Wedding Expo Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Monday, October 26, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
Fairy-tale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, October 25, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
Northern New Jersey Plainsboro
American Bridal Show at The Waterside Restaurant Thursday, October 22, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey North Bergen
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, October 18, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Westbrook
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, October 18, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
American Bridal Show at The Double Tree by Hilton, Newark Airport Thursday, October 15, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Newark