Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 13, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Fairy-tale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, October 23, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Plainsboro
The Place on the Lake Bridal Show Thursday, October 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Atlantic City Country Club Bridal Show Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Northfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Head Over Heels Bridal Show Thursday, June 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Swedesboro
The Place on the Lake Bridal Show Thursday, June 23, 2016
7 pm–10pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Amber Room Colonnade Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Danbury
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
A Love Story Bridal Show Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Marlton
American Bridal Show at St. Peter’s University Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Jersey City