BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
2016 Wedding Planning Show and Sale Sunday, January 31, 2016
1:00pm–pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Southington
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, November 16, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Love Story Bridal Show Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Somers Point
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Monday, October 26, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
Fairy-tale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, October 25, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
Northern New Jersey Plainsboro
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, October 18, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Westbrook
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, October 18, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
Manahawkin’s ‘Luscious in Love’ Bridal Show Sunday, October 11, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
Jersey Shore Manahawkin
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Blissful Beginnings Bridal Show Sunday, October 4, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
Jersey Shore Northfield