New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at Crystal Springs Resort Sunday, November 20, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Show at Renaissance Hotel East Rutherford Thursday, November 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 13, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
Elegant Bridal Show at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, November 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Clifton
Elegant Bridal Show at APA Hotel Woodbridge Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Iselin
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Park Pavilion at The Sawmill Thursday, October 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Seaside Park
Elegant Bridal Show at Addison Park Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Show at Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Hasbrouck Heights
Elegant Bridal Show at The Place on the Lake Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
Fairy-tale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, October 23, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Plainsboro
The Place on the Lake Bridal Show Thursday, October 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at The Atrium Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show at Hotel ML Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Mt. Laurel
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at Spring Brook Country Club Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown