BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Fiesta Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wood-ridge
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, October 18, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Westbrook
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Atrium Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Lord & Taylor Willowbrook Mall Thursday, September 17, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wayne
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Clarion Hotel and Conference Center Thursday, October 8, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Toms River
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
American Bridal Show at The Mill Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Spring Lake
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Southington
Bridal Show and Marriage Equality Wedding Expo Saturday, January 23, 2016
12pm–5pm
Sunday, January 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Imperia Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Somerset
A Love Story Bridal Show Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Somers Point
Fall Meadowlands Bridal Expo Sunday, October 25, 2015
12:30pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Secaucus
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Park Pavilion @ The Sawmill Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Seaside Park
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Lord &Taylor Rockwawy Townsquare Mall Thursday, September 10, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Rockaway
Red Bank Bridal Expo Monday, November 2, 2015
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Skylands Sunday, October 25, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Randolph
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Village Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Queens Village