Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Fiesta Tuesday, February 23, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wood-ridge
New Jersey Golf Club Bridal Showcase Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Williamstown
Monmouth County Wedding Expo Sunday, February 21, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey West Long Branch
2016 Annual Ariana Waterfall Bridal Showcase Sunday, February 21, 2016
5pm–7pm
New York West Hempstead
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Greenbriar Oceanaire Golf and Country Club Sunday, March 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Waretown
Bridal Showcase at East Wind Long Island Sunday, February 21, 2016
11am–3pm
New York Wading River
With This Ring Bridal Show Sunday, March 6, 2016
1:00 pm–3:30pm
South Jersey Vineland
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Lucky in Love Bridal Show Sunday, April 3, 2016
1:00 pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Union
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Trumbell Marriott Sunday, February 21, 2016
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Trumbull
American Bridal Show at Fairleigh Dickinson University Sunday, February 14, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Teaneck
Head Over Heels Bridal Show Thursday, June 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Swedesboro
Gramercy Mansion Winter Wedding Open House Sunday, February 7, 2016
1pm–4pm
Suburban Maryland Stevenson
American Bridal Show at The Mill at Spring Lake Saturday, March 5, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Spring Lake
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Orange Lawn Tennis Club Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey South Orange
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Imperia Sunday, March 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Somerset
My PerFAKE Wedding Saturday, April 16, 2016
7pm–11pm
Central Jersey Skillman
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Doral Arrowwood Sunday, April 3, 2016
2pm–5pm
New York Rye Brook
American Bridal Show at Two River Theatre Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank