New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at The Fiesta Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Wood-Ridge
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at The Atrium Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Tuckerton Seaport Sunday, September 18, 2016
1pm–4pm
Jersey Shore Tuckerton
Elegant Bridal Show at The Trenton City Museum at Ellarslie Mansion Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Trenton
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Thursday, August 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, August 23, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Marigold Thursday, September 8, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Elegant Bridal Show at Park Pavilion at The Sawmill Thursday, October 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Seaside Park
Elegant Bridal Show at Saddle Brook Marriott Tuesday, August 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Saddle Brook
Elegant Bridal Show at Skylands Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Randolph
Elegant Bridal Show at Arugula at The White Sands Hotel Thursday, October 6, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
Fairy-tale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, October 23, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Plainsboro
Wedding Show & Open House Sunday, September 25, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Plains
Elegant Bridal Show at Seabra’s Armory Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Perth Amboy
Atlantic City Country Club Bridal Show Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Northfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen