BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, October 18, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Westbrook
Monmouth County’s Wedding Expo Thursday, August 20, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey West Long Branch
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
American Bridal Show at The Mill Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Spring Lake
American Bridal Show at The Mill Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Spring Lake
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Southington
American Bridal Show at the Holiday Inn Somerset Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Somerset
A Love Story Bridal Show Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Somers Point
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Fall Meadowlands Bridal Expo Sunday, September 13, 2015
12:30pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Secaucus
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Village Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Queens Village
American Bridal Show at the Sunset Ballroom Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach
Fairy-tale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, October 25, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
Northern New Jersey Plainsboro
Countdowns & Touchdowns Wedding Show Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:30pm–8:30pm
South Jersey Pittsgrove
American Bridal Show at Menlo Park Mall Thursday, October 8, 2015
6pm–9pm
New Jersey Ocean Township