BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Addison Park Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Monday, October 26, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
American Bridal Show at Beacon Hill Country Club Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Atlantic Highlands
American Bridal Show at Basking Ridge Country Club Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Basking Ridge
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Maggiano’s Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, September 27, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Clifton
The Wedding Planning Show Sunday, November 22, 2015
1pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Clinton
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Adelphia Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Deptford
The Place on the Lake Bridal Show Sunday, September 27, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
The New Jersey Wedding Expo Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison
American Bridal Show at The Ellora Tuesday, November 10, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Edison
New Jersey Bridal Expo Sunday, January 3, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison