New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at Addison Park Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
American Bridal Show at Basking Ridge Country Club Thursday, September 29, 2016
6pm–9pm
New Jersey Basking Ridge
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 13, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
American Bridal Show at Maggiano’s Little Italy of Bridgewater Wednesday, September 28, 2016
6:45pm–8:45pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Bronx
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 28, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 19, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 16, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Brooklyn
Elegant Bridal Show at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, November 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Clifton
The Place on the Lake Bridal Show Thursday, October 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show at The Place on the Lake Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show at Renaissance Hotel East Rutherford Thursday, November 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Show at Ellora Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at Crystal Springs Resort Sunday, November 20, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Show at Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Hasbrouck Heights
Elegant Bridal Show at APA Hotel Woodbridge Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Iselin