BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
American Bridal Show at Fairleigh Dickinson Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Madison
Wedding Fest Thursday, July 30, 2015
5:30pm–8:30 pm
New Jersey Basking Ridge
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
American Bridal Show at the Holiday Inn Somerset Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Somerset
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
American Bridal Show at the Waterside Restaurant Thursday, August 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
New Jersey North Bergen
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
American Bridal Show at The Mill Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Spring Lake
Hudson Valley Bridal Shows Sunday, August 16, 2015
12pm–4pm
Hudson Valley New Windsor
American Bridal Show at South Gate Manor Monday, August 17, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Freehold
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
Bridal Expo at the Ballpark with the Somerset Patriots! Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
Monmouth County’s Wedding Expo Thursday, August 20, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey West Long Branch
The Big Fake Wedding NYC Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7pm–11pm
NYC New York
North Jersey Wedding Showcase Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
Northern New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Countdowns & Touchdowns Wedding Show Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:30pm–8:30pm
South Jersey Pittsgrove
Fall Meadowlands Bridal Expo Sunday, September 13, 2015
12:30pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Secaucus