BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, October 18, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
American Bridal Show at The Waterside Restaurant Thursday, October 22, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey North Bergen
Fall Meadowlands Bridal Expo Sunday, October 25, 2015
12:30pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Secaucus
Fairy-tale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, October 25, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
Northern New Jersey Plainsboro
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Monday, October 26, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Love Story Bridal Show Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Somers Point
The New Jersey Wedding Expo Sunday, November 1, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison
Red Bank Bridal Expo Monday, November 2, 2015
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
American Bridal Show at Pierre’s South Brunswick Thursday, November 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Monroe Township
A Perfect Match Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
American Bridal Show at St. Peter’s University Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Jersey City
American Bridal Show at The Ellora Tuesday, November 10, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Edison
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
American Bridal Show at South Gate Manor Sunday, November 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Freehold
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, November 16, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
American Bridal Show at the Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
New Jersey North Bergen