Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Elan Thursday, March 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lodi
Wedding Show Weekend - Beaver Brook Country Club Saturday, March 12, 2016
10am–1pm
New Jersey Annandale
Jenks Production Bridal Show Sunday, March 13, 2016
11am–4pm
Connecticut Hartford
North Jersey Bridal Expo Sunday, March 13, 2016
12:30pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Montclair
Fairytale Beginnings Bridal Show of Princeton Sunday, March 13, 2016
1:00 pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Plainsboro
American Bridal Show at Forsgate Country Club Sunday, March 13, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Monroe Township
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Bill Miller’s Castle Sunday, March 13, 2016
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Branford
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Dolce Norwalk Sunday, March 20, 2016
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Norwalk
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience Sunday, March 20, 2016
12pm–3:30pm
South Jersey Collingswood
Red Bank Wedding Walk Sunday, March 20, 2016
10am–5pm
New Jersey Red Bank
American Bridal Show at the Sheraton Mahwah Thursday, March 31, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Mahwah
New York Weddings Event Thursday, March 31, 2016
5pm–8pm
NYC New York
South Jerseys Blushing Bridal Show Sunday, April 3, 2016
1:00 pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Pittsgrove
Lucky in Love Bridal Show Sunday, April 3, 2016
1:00 pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Union
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Doral Arrowwood Sunday, April 3, 2016
2pm–5pm
New York Rye Brook
BeWed Alternative Bridal Show- The Foundry Sunday, April 10, 2016
3pm–7pm
New York New York
My PerFAKE Wedding Saturday, April 16, 2016
7pm–11pm
Central Jersey Skillman
American Bridal Show at Two River Theatre Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank
Once Upon a Time Bridal Show Sunday, April 24, 2016
1:00 pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
New Jersey Golf Club Bridal Showcase Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Williamstown