Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Beneduce Vineyards Thursday, July 14, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Pittstown
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Atrium Tuesday, July 19, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey West Orange
South Jersey Bridal Expo Wednesday, July 20, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Perona Farms Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Joseph Ambler Inn Thursday, July 21, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
Pennsylvania North Wales
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Tuesday, July 26, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Paul Vincent Studios Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hoboken
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Tuesday, August 9, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, August 16, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at Braddock’s Tavern Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Medford
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
North Jersey Wedding Planning Show Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Wedding Show & Open House Sunday, September 25, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Plains
Atlantic City Country Club Bridal Show Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Northfield
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel