New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
American Bridal Show at The Armory Sunday, January 22, 2017
12:30pm–4pm
New Jersey Morristown
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Wednesday, January 25, 2017
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord and Taylor Willowbrook Mall Saturday, January 28, 2017
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wayne
American Bridal Show at Blue Heron Pines Saturday, January 28, 2017
1:00pm–4pm
New Jersey Galloway
The NJ Bridal Convention at the NJ Expo Center Sunday, January 29, 2017
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Crystal Springs Resort Sunday, January 29, 2017
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Show at Sheraton Eatontown Hotel Sunday, January 29, 2017
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Eatontown
American Bridal Show at Stony Brook University Sunday, January 29, 2017
12:30pm–4pm
New York Stony Brook
Dreams Come True Bridal Show Sunday, January 29, 2017
1pm–3pm
South Jersey Buena
The Toms River Bridal Show Sunday, January 29, 2017
1pm–3pm
Central Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at The Place on the Lake Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Wednesday, February 8, 2017
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at La Bove Grande Thursday, February 9, 2017
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakehurst
Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Wednesday, February 15, 2017
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Edison
American Bridal Show at Hofstra University Sunday, February 19, 2017
12:30pm–4pm
New York Hempstead
Greate Bay Country Club Bridal Show Sunday, February 19, 2017
1pm–3pm
South Jersey Somers Point
Wedding Expo 2017 Saturday, February 19, 2017
12pm–3pm
Hudson Valley West Point
Elegant Bridal Show at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, February 21, 2017
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
American Bridal Show at Menlo Park Mall Saturday, February 25, 2017
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Honor’s Haven Resort and Spa Sunday, February 26, 2017
1pm–4pm
New York Ellenville