BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Tuesday, July 7 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Productions Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Productions Thursday, July 9, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Neshanic Station
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Productions Thursday, July 16, 2015
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Gibbsboro
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Woodbridge Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Northern New Jersey Woodbridge
Elegant Bridal Productions Wednesday, July 22, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Productions Thursday, July 23, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Weehawken
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, July 27, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Perth Amboy
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
Hudson Valley Bridal Shows Sunday, August 16, 2015
12pm–4pm
Hudson Valley New Windsor
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
The Big Fake Wedding NYC Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7pm–11pm
NYC New York