BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Stamford
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Adam’s Mark Sunday, January 18, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
The Beginning of Forever Bridal Show Sunday, January 18, 2015
1pm–4pm
South Jersey Lodi
“I said Yes” Bridal Show Sunday, January 18, 2015
1pm–4pm
South Jersey Vineland
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The Toms River Bridal Show Sunday, January 25, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Toms River
Yours Truly Bridal Show Sunday, January 25, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Asbury Park
The Madison Hotel Bridal Show and Cocktail Party Sunday, January 25, 2015
1pm–3pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
Dream Come True Bridal Show Sunday, February 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Buena Vista
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, February 22, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
With This Ring Bridal Show Sunday, February 22, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Vineland
Wedding Show Weekend - Beaver Brook Country Club Sunday, March 1, 2015
12pm–3pm
New Jersey Annandale
Bosco’s Bergen County Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, March 1, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Laurel Creek’s ‘I Do’ Bridal Showcase Sunday, March 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Manahawkin’s ‘Luscious in Love’ Bridal Show Sunday, March 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Manahawkin
South Jersey’s Blushing Bridal Show Sunday, March 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Pittsgrove