BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, February 22, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Laurel Creek’s ‘I Do’ Bridal Showcase Sunday, March 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Manahawkin’s ‘Luscious in Love’ Bridal Show Sunday, March 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Manahawkin
A Perfect Bridal Show at The RIT Inn & Conference Center Sunday, March 8, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Rochester
South Jersey’s Blushing Bridal Show Sunday, March 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Pittsgrove
The Bask In Your Moment Bridal Showcase Sunday, March 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Basking Ridg
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
Bergen County Bridal Expo Sunday, March 29, 2015
1pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
A Perfect Bridal Show at Statler City Sunday, March 29, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
NJ’s Rock Your Love Bridal Show Sunday, April 12, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison
Head over Heels Bridal Show Sunday, April 12, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Swedesboro
Central NJ Bridal Expo Sunday, April 12, 2015
1:00 pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Iselin
A Perfect Bridal Show at The Holiday Inn Electronics Parkway Sunday, April 12, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Liverpool
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Showers of Love Bridal Show Sunday, April 26, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Glen Ridge
Happily Ever After Bridal Show Sunday, April 26, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Williamstown
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, April 27, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
A Perfect Bridal Show at The Avanti Mansion Sunday, May 17, 2015
12pm–3pm
New York Blasdell