BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Productions at Regency House Hotel Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Pompton Plains
Elegant Bridal Productions at Rams Head Inn Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Galloway
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Atrium Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Pine’s Manor Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Productions at Rock Island Lake Club Thursday, September 18, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Sparta Township
Elegant Bridal Productions at Waterside Restaurant and Catering Thursday, September 18, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Productions at Westminster Hotel Sunday, September 21, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Livingston
Elegant Bridal Productions at LaBove Grande Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakehurst
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
Brides Rock the Runway Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Paramus
Newtown Bridal Expo Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Newtown
The Ultimate South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, September 28, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
Elegant Bridal Productions at Waters Edge Sunday, September 28, 2014
2pm–5pm
New Jersey Berkeley Township
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Fiesta Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Woodridge
Elegant Bridal Productions at Maggiano’s Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Woodbridge New Jersey Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Woodbridge
Elegant Bridal Productions at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Clifton
Elegant Bridal Productions at Berkeley Plaza Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Berkeley Heights
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac