BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakewood
The New South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, September 7, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Turnersville
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at The Adam’s Mark Hotel Sunday, September 7, 2014
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Rosewood Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Edison
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Queens
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Elegant Bridal Productions at Flanders Valley Wedding and Banquets Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Flanders
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Hotel ML Thursday, September 11, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Mount Laurel
Elegant Bridal Productions at Regency House Hotel Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Pompton Plains
Elegant Bridal Productions at Rams Head Inn Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Galloway
The Bridal Expo at Masso’s Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Glassboro
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Atrium Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Pine’s Manor Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Productions at Rock Island Lake Club Thursday, September 18, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Sparta Township
Elegant Bridal Productions at Waterside Restaurant and Catering Thursday, September 18, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Productions at Westminster Hotel Sunday, September 21, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Livingston
Elegant Bridal Productions at LaBove Grande Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakehurst
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
Newtown Bridal Expo Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Newtown