Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Hamilton Jewelers Bridal Event Saturday, April 23, 2016
10am–6pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Princeton
Head Over Heels Bridal Show Thursday, June 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Swedesboro
American Bridal Show at the Brunswick Square Mall Thursday, June 30, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Meadowlands Racetrack Tuesday, July 12, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey East Rutherford
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Addison Park Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Thursday, July 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Beneduce Vineyards Thursday, July 14, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Pittstown
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Atrium Tuesday, July 19, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey West Orange
South Jersey Bridal Expo Wednesday, July 20, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Perona Farms Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Joseph Ambler Inn Thursday, July 21, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
Pennsylvania North Wales
Olde Mill Inn Wedding Fest ‘16 Thursday, July 21, 2016
5:30pm–8:30 pm
Northern New Jersey Basking Ridge
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Tuesday, July 26, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Paul Vincent Studios Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hoboken
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Tuesday, August 9, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, August 16, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at Braddock’s Tavern Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Medford