BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New Jersey Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Dream Come True Bridal Show Sunday, February 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Buena Vista
Zeris Inn Wedding Planning Show Sunday, February 8, 2015
1pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, February 22, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
With This Ring Bridal Show Sunday, February 22, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Vineland
South Jersey Bridal Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Blackwood
Wedding Show Weekend - Beaver Brook Country Club Sunday, March 1, 2015
12pm–3pm
New Jersey Annandale
Bosco’s Bergen County Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, March 1, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Meadowlands Bridal Expo Sunday, March 1, 2015
12:30pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Secaucus
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Laurel Creek’s ‘I Do’ Bridal Showcase Sunday, March 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Manahawkin’s ‘Luscious in Love’ Bridal Show Sunday, March 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Manahawkin
South Jersey’s Blushing Bridal Show Sunday, March 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Pittsgrove
The Bask In Your Moment Bridal Showcase Sunday, March 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Basking Ridg
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
Bergen County Bridal Expo Sunday, March 29, 2015
1pm–4:30pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
NJ’s Rock Your Love Bridal Show Sunday, April 12, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison