Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Woodwinds Bridal Show Sunday, February 28, 2016
11am–2pm
Connecticut Branford
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, March 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
New York Mahopac
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Trumbell Marriott Sunday, February 21, 2016
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Trumbull
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Amber Room Colonnade Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Danbury
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Doral Arrowwood Sunday, April 3, 2016
2pm–5pm
New York Rye Brook
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Dolce Norwalk Sunday, March 20, 2016
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Norwalk
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Bill Miller’s Castle Sunday, March 13, 2016
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Branford
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Wedding Show Weekend - Pelham Bay and Split Rock Golf Course Sunday, March 13, 2016
12pm–3pm
NYC Bronx
Wedding Show Weekend - Dyker Beach Golf Course Saturday, March 12, 2016
2pm–5pm
NYC Brooklyn
Wedding Show Weekend - Beaver Brook Country Club Saturday, March 12, 2016
10am–1pm
New Jersey Annandale
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, April 25, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Planning Boot Camp for Brides Saturday, March 5, 2016
12pm–3pm
NYC New York