BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, April 27, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, November 16, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, July 13, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
Toasted Wedding Event: BROOKLYN Sunday, April 26, 2015
12pm–4pm
NYC Brooklyn
The 2015 NYC Spring Bridal Show Extravaganza Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:30pm–9pm
NYC Richmond Hill
Nicolasa Cicero & Friends Meet and Greet Saturday, April 18, 2015
5am–10pm
New Jersey Hoboken
Happily Ever After Bridal Show Sunday, April 26, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Williamstown
Cakes Galore Bridal Expo Sunday, July 12, 2015
10am–5pm
Connecticut Middletown
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Annual Bridal Show at Interlaken Inn Sunday, April 19, 2015
11am–2pm
Connecticut Lakeville
A Perfect Bridal Show at The Inn On The Lake Sunday, June 7, 2015
12pm–3pm
New York Canandaigua
A Perfect Bridal Show at The Avanti Mansion Sunday, May 17, 2015
12pm–3pm
New York Blasdell