BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Productions at Maggiano’s Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
Elegant Bridal Productions at Park Avenue Club Sunday, November 2, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Florham Park
Elegant Bridal Productions at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Productions at Skylands Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Randolph
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course Sunday, October 12, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Kenliworth
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Elan Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lodi
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Fiesta Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Woodridge
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Imperia Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Place on the Lake Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Terrace at Biagio’s Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Clifton
Elegant Bridal Productions at Waters Edge Sunday, September 28, 2014
2pm–5pm
New Jersey Berkeley Township
Hunterdon Bridal Expo Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–5pm
New Jersey Flemington
Newtown Bridal Expo Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Newtown
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The Bridal Expo at Captain’s Inn Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Forked River
The Bridal Expo at Sterling Gardens Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Matawan
The Bridal Expo at Villari’s Lakeside Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Sicklerville
The Bridal Expo at Woodcrest Country Club Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The Luxury South Jersey Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, October 19, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Pine Hill