BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Imperia Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Place on the Lake Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Terrace at Biagio’s Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Clifton
Hunterdon Bridal Expo Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–5pm
New Jersey Flemington
The 2014 Fall Bridal Show Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
NYC South Richmond Hill
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The Bridal Expo at Captain’s Inn Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Forked River
The Bridal Expo at Sterling Gardens Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Matawan
The Bridal Expo at Villari’s Lakeside Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Sicklerville
The Bridal Expo at Woodcrest Country Club Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The Luxury South Jersey Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, October 19, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Pine Hill
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
The South Jersey Wedding Planning Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Pennsauken Township
The Ultimate Wedding Flowers Event Saturday, November 8, 2014
10am–7:30pm
New York Maspeth