New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at Crestmont Country Club Thursday, September 22, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Crowne Plaza Thursday, September 22, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Fairfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Crystal Springs Resort Sunday, November 20, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Show at Ellora Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Flanders Valley Farms Sunday, September 25, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Flanders
Elegant Bridal Show at Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Hasbrouck Heights
Elegant Bridal Show at Hotel ML Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Mt. Laurel
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, August 23, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at La Bove Grande Tuesday, September 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakehurst
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord & Taylor Freehold Mall Saturday, September 24, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Freehold
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord and Taylor Willowbrook Mall Tuesday, November 15, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wayne
Elegant Bridal Show at Mansion at Mountain Lakes Sunday, November 13, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Elegant Bridal Show at Marigold Thursday, September 8, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Park Pavilion at The Sawmill Thursday, October 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Seaside Park
Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show at Renaissance Hotel East Rutherford Thursday, November 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Show at Saddle Brook Marriott Tuesday, August 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Saddle Brook
Elegant Bridal Show at Seabra’s Armory Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Perth Amboy
Elegant Bridal Show at Skylands Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Randolph