New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord and Taylor Willowbrook Mall Tuesday, November 15, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wayne
Elegant Bridal Show at Mansion at Mountain Lakes Sunday, November 13, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Elegant Bridal Show at Park Pavilion at The Sawmill Thursday, October 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Seaside Park
Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show at Renaissance Hotel East Rutherford Thursday, November 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Show at Seabra’s Armory Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Perth Amboy
Elegant Bridal Show at Spring Brook Country Club Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at The Atrium Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at The Fiesta Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Wood-Ridge
Elegant Bridal Show at The Grand at 1600 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at The Place on the Lake Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show at The Trenton City Museum at Ellarslie Mansion Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Trenton
Elegant Bridal Show at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, November 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Clifton
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Fall Wedding Expo In Red Bank at Two River Theater Thursday, November 10, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank
The Big Fake Wedding New York Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York
The Monmouth County Wedding Expo Sunday, October 16, 2016
12:30pm–4:30pm
New Jersey West Long Branch
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York