Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
2016 Annual Ariana Waterfall Bridal Showcase Sunday, February 21, 2016
5pm–7pm
New York West Hempstead
A Love Story Bridal Show Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Marlton
American Bridal Show at Fairleigh Dickinson University Sunday, February 14, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Teaneck
American Bridal Show at Forsgate Country Club Sunday, March 13, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Monroe Township
American Bridal Show at Jumping Brook Country Club Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Neptune City
American Bridal Show at St. Peter’s University Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Jersey City
American Bridal Show at the Hyatt Regency Princeton Sunday, February 14, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Princeton
American Bridal Show at The Mill at Spring Lake Saturday, March 5, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Spring Lake
American Bridal Show at the Park Ridge Marriot Sunday, February 28, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Park Ridge
American Bridal Show at the Renaissance Woodbridge Sunday, March 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Iselin
American Bridal Show at the Sheraton Mahwah Thursday, March 31, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Mahwah
American Bridal Show at the Sunset Ballroom Tuesday, March 8, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach
American Bridal Show at Two River Theatre Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
BeWed Alternative Bridal Show- Houston Hall Sunday, March 6, 2016
3pm–7pm
New York New York
BeWed Alternative Bridal Show- The Foundry Sunday, April 10, 2016
3pm–7pm
New York New York
Bridal Showcase at East Wind Long Island Sunday, February 21, 2016
11am–3pm
New York Wading River
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Bellissimo Catering Tuesday, February 23, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Clarion Hotel Philadelphia International Airport Sunday, March 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
Pennsylvania Essington
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Downingtown Country Club Sunday, February 28, 2016
1pm–4pm
Pennsylvania Downingtown