BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course Sunday, October 12, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Kenliworth
Elegant Bridal Productions at Liberty House Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Jersey City
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Productions at Latitudes on the River Sunday, October 19, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Forked River
The Bridal Expo at Captain’s Inn Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Forked River
Elegant Bridal Productions at Park Avenue Club Sunday, November 2, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Florham Park
Hunterdon Bridal Expo Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–5pm
New Jersey Flemington
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Pine’s Manor Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Edison
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York East Elmhurst
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Place on the Lake Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
Elegant Bridal Productions at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, October 5, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Clifton
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The Ultimate South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, September 28, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The Bridal Expo at Woodcrest Country Club Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Adam’s Mark Sunday, January 18, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx