BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
The Big Fake Wedding NYC Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7pm–11pm
NYC New York
Hudson Valley Bridal Shows Sunday, August 16, 2015
12pm–4pm
Hudson Valley New Windsor
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Elegant Bridal Productions Thursday, July 9, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Neshanic Station
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Monroe
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Productions Thursday, July 16, 2015
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Gibbsboro
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Productions Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Tuesday, July 7 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Monday, October 26, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria