BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
The Luxury South Jersey Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, October 19, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Pine Hill
The South Jersey Wedding Planning Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Pennsauken Township
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Terrace at Biagio’s Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor Garden State Plaza Sunday, October 25, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Paramus
Brides Rock the Runway Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Paramus
Newtown Bridal Expo Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Newtown
Elegant Bridal Productions at Culture Club Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey New York
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
The Bridal Expo at Sterling Gardens Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Matawan
The Ultimate Wedding Flowers Event Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:00am–7:30pm
New York Maspeth
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Elan Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lodi
Elegant Bridal Productions at LaBove Grande Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakehurst
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course Sunday, October 12, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Kenliworth
Elegant Bridal Productions at Liberty House Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Jersey City
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Productions at Latitudes on the River Sunday, October 19, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Forked River