BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg
The Bridal Expo at Captain’s Inn Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Forked River
Elegant Bridal Productions at Park Avenue Club Sunday, November 2, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Florham Park
Hunterdon Bridal Expo Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–5pm
New Jersey Flemington
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York East Elmhurst
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Place on the Lake Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Adam’s Mark Sunday, January 18, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor Bridgewater Commons Mall Saturday, November 1, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
Beachfront Bridal Beginnings at The Crescent Beach Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
12pm–3pm
Long Island Bayville
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
Elegant Bridal Productions at Addison Park Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Aberdeen