Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Atrium Tuesday, July 19, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Minerals Resort Thursday, June 16, 2016
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Vernon
Villa Russo Bridal Show Thursday, May 19, 2916
6:30ppm–9:30ppm
New York South Richmond Hill
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Hamilton Jewelers Bridal Event Saturday, April 23, 2016
10am–6pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Princeton
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Tuesday, July 26, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Beneduce Vineyards Thursday, July 14, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Pittstown
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
Bridal Showcase and Tasting Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
Long Island Patchogue
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Joseph Ambler Inn Thursday, July 21, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
Pennsylvania North Wales
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
The Big Fake Wedding New York Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Etsy Weddings: Love is in the Details Friday, April 29, 2016
11am–7pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10am–6pm
NYC New York
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
North Jersey Wedding Planning Show Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes