BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Tuesday, November 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Yonkers
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Fiesta Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Woodridge
Bosco’s NJ Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Bergen County Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, March 1, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Woodbridge New Jersey Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Woodbridge
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Samuel’s Grande Manor Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New York Williamsville
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Long Island Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7pm–9pm
New York Westbury
Elegant Bridal Productions at Clarion Hotel Thursday, October 9, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Toms River
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Stamford
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Imperia Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Somerset
The Bridal Expo at Villari’s Lakeside Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Sicklerville
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, October 19, 2014
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor, Rockaway Townsquare Mall Saturday, October 11, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Rockaway
Elegant Bridal Productions at Skylands Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Randolph
Elegant Bridal Productions at Chauncey Hotel and Conference Center Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Princeton