New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 21, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Westchester Yonkers
Elegant Bridal Show at The Fiesta Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Wood-Ridge
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
Elegant Bridal Show at The Atrium Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
The Monmouth County Wedding Expo Sunday, October 16, 2016
12:30pm–4:30pm
New Jersey West Long Branch
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord and Taylor Willowbrook Mall Tuesday, November 15, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wayne
Elegant Bridal Show at The Trenton City Museum at Ellarslie Mansion Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Trenton
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Toms River
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Park Pavilion at The Sawmill Thursday, October 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Seaside Park
Fall Wedding Expo In Red Bank at Two River Theater Thursday, November 10, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank
Elegant Bridal Show at Arugula at The White Sands Hotel Thursday, October 6, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
American Bridal Show at The Sunset Ballroom Tuesday, September 27, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show at Seabra’s Armory Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Perth Amboy
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
The Big Fake Wedding New York Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Elegant Bridal Show at Hotel ML Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Mt. Laurel