BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Wedding Show Weekend - Beaver Brook Country Club Sunday, March 1, 2015
12pm–3pm
New Jersey Annandale
The Bask In Your Moment Bridal Showcase Sunday, March 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Basking Ridg
A Perfect Bridal Show at The Avanti Mansion Sunday, May 17, 2015
12pm–3pm
New York Blasdell
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
A Perfect Bridal Show at Statler City Sunday, March 29, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
A Perfect Bridal Show at The Inn On The Lake Sunday, June 7, 2015
12pm–3pm
New York Canandaigua
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
NJ’s Rock Your Love Bridal Show Sunday, April 12, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison
Showers of Love Bridal Show Sunday, April 26, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Glen Ridge
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
A Perfect Bridal Show at The Holiday Inn Electronics Parkway Sunday, April 12, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Liverpool
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
Manahawkin’s ‘Luscious in Love’ Bridal Show Sunday, March 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Manahawkin
Cakes Galore Bridal Expo Sunday, July 12, 2015
10am–5pm
Connecticut Middletown
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, February 22, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Laurel Creek’s ‘I Do’ Bridal Showcase Sunday, March 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, April 27, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, July 13, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, November 16, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
South Jersey’s Blushing Bridal Show Sunday, March 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Pittsgrove