BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor Bridgewater Commons Mall Saturday, November 1, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
The South Jersey Wedding Planning Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Pennsauken Township
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Samuel’s Grande Manor Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New York Williamsville
Elegant Bridal Productions at Park Avenue Club Sunday, November 2, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Florham Park
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
Hunterdon Bridal Expo Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–5pm
New Jersey Flemington
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Tuesday, November 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Stamford
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Adam’s Mark Sunday, January 18, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Bosco’s Bergen County Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, March 1, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson