BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Hunterdon Bridal Expo Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–5pm
New Jersey Flemington
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Tuesday, November 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Stamford
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Adam’s Mark Sunday, January 18, 2015
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
The Big South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, January 25, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Cherry Hill
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Bosco’s Bergen County Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, March 1, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
The South Jersey Bridal Show Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, March 22, 2015
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Collingswood
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Bronx Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Bronx
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook