New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Perrywinkle’s Bridal Event Saturday, September 17, 2016
5pm–7pm
New York Watertown
Elegant Bridal Show at Tuckerton Seaport Sunday, September 18, 2016
1pm–4pm
Jersey Shore Tuckerton
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Elegant Bridal Show at La Bove Grande Tuesday, September 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakehurst
Great Bridal Expo Thursday, September 22, 2016
5:30pm–9:30pm
NYC New York
Elegant Bridal Show at Crowne Plaza Thursday, September 22, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Fairfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord & Taylor Freehold Mall Saturday, September 24, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Freehold
Elegant Bridal Show at Bellissimo Catering at The Marion Sunday, September 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Cherry Hill
Elegant Bridal Show at Flanders Valley Farms Sunday, September 25, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Flanders
Elegant Bridal Show at The Grand at 1600 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at The Fiesta Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Wood-Ridge
Elegant Bridal Show at The Trenton City Museum at Ellarslie Mansion Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Trenton
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show at Arugula at The White Sands Hotel Thursday, October 6, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show at Seabra’s Armory Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Perth Amboy
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at Spring Brook Country Club Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
Elegant Bridal Show at Ellora Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen